Kontakt-Liste _

Geschäftsstelle

geschaeftsstelle@tusfinkenwerder.de
Martina Friedrichs
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 58 11

Öffnungszeiten:
Montags – Donnerstags, 9.00 – 11.30 Uhr und 12.00 – 15:30 Uhr
Freitags 9.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Webmaster

webmaster@tusfinkenwerder.de
Rolf King, Martina King  


Badminton

abt_badminton@tusfinkenwerder.de

Pamela Loop
Tel.: 040 - 80 79 49 89

Patrick Loop
Tel.: 040 - 43 20 87 64  

Boxen 

abt_boxen@tusfinkenwerder.de 
Mecit Cetinkaya  
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 86 61   
Mobil: 0171 -  323 46 85

Fußball

abt_fussball@tusfinkenwerder.de
nicht besetzt
Anfragen: an die Geschäftsstelle 
geschaeftsstelle@tusfinkenwerder.de

abt_fussballjugend@tusfinkenwerder.de
Jugend-Obmann
Thorsten Ahlborn
Tel.: 0176 57 05 83 24

Schiedsrichterobmann
Adem Akman
adem_akman@yahoo.com
Tel.: 0172 622 0129

Gesundheitssport

gesundheitssport@tusfinkenwerder.de
Lilian Kielhorn


Handball

abt_handball@tusfinkenwerder.de

Ralf Pietsch                              
Mobil: 0177 2006293

Jugendobmann
Florian Stiller                                   
Mobil: 0176 70910336
flostiller@gmx.de

Schiedsrichter Obmann
Thomas Wuttke 
Tel.: 040 - 31 76 66 46
Mobil: 0151 - 16 32 37 36

Judo

abt_judo@tusfinkenwerder.de
Heinrich-Peter Intzen 
Tel.: 040 - 74 21 25 17

Dirk Möker 
Tel.: 040 - 52 72 17 34

Jugendwart  
Anne-Luis Pisch                                 
Tel.:745 76 54

Ju-Jutsu

abt_jujutsu@tusfinkenwerder.de
Claus-D. Bergmann-Behm 
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 88 96

Leichtathletik

abt_leichtathletik@tusfinkenwerder.de
Thomas Hupfer 
Mobil: 0179 - 463 71 17

Nordic Walking

nordicwalking@tusfinkenwerder.de
Anette Winkler
Tel.: 040 - 742 72 74

Schützen

abt_sportschiessen@tusfinkenwerder.de

Spartenleitung
Uwe Hufnagel
Tel.: 0151 65 222 045  

Schwimmen

abt_schwimmen@tusfinkenwerder.de 
Daniela Kock 
Tel.: 040 - 742 129 05

Segeln

Obmann
Holger Tormählen
obmann@segeln.tusfinkenwerder.de
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 54 25  

Kassierer
kassierer@segeln.tusfinkenwerder.de
Christopher Kuhlmey

Jugendwart
jugendwart@segeln.tusfinkenwerder.de 
Jan Wolf

Schriftwart
schriftwart@segeln.tusfinkenwerder.de
Sven Peters

Arbeitskoordination
Heinrich Pahl
arbeitskoordination@segeln.tusfinkenwerder.de

Tanzen

abt_tanzen@tusfinkenwerder.de 
Jan Hartmann 
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 03 739  

Tennis

abt_tennis@tusfinkenwerder.de 
Rainer Külper
Tel.: 040- 742 18 00
Jugendwart
tennis-jugend@tusfinkenwerder.de
Marc Preetz

Tischtennis

abt_tischtennis@tusfinkenwerder.de
Anke Tormählen

Michael Rüter 
Tel.: 040 - 7 42 56 68

Turnen

abt_turnen@tusfinkenwerder.de 
Britta Behm

Volleyball

abt_volleyball@tusfinkenwerder.de
Bettina Herpel

Jugendwart
Sven von Allwörden-Eder
Tel.: 040 - 38 61 17 28