Trainerüberblick

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Obmann Ralf Pietsch 0177 2006293 abt_handball@tusfinkenwerder.de
Jugendobmann Florian Stiller 0176 43281687 flostiller@gmx.de

Schiriobmann

Thomas Wuttke 0177 8521732 toommmiiii@yahoo.com

 

Mannschaft Trainer Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren

Michael Uckert

Wiebke Mewes

0174 9720187

0171 1222716

michael.uckert@gmx.de 

wiebke@mewes-hamburg.de

2. Herren Florian Stiller

0176 43281687

flostiller@gmx.de
1. Damen Thees Köhn

0173 9323772

thees-koe@gmx.de
2. Damen

Ralf Pietsch

Isabelle Stanislawski

0177 2006293

0151 59829371

pfuetze1982@gmx.de

isabelle.stanislawski@gmail.com

1. mA-Jugend Janis Mewes 0176 47347148 janis.mewes@gmx.de
1. mD-Jugend

Matias Olivieri  

Frank v. Allwörden

0172 6283678

0172 6985016

lmolivieri@yahoo.com.ar 

frank@vonallwoerden.hamburg

1. wA-Jugend Julia Grimm 0152 24153097 julia-grimm@gmx.net
1. wD-Jugend

Selina Saß

Malin Plum

0157 53600612

0152 09406005

selina.sass@gmx.de

malin@plum-fkw.de

1. wE-Jugend

Nele Albrecht

Rica Rummel

Sophie Erdmann

0162 2679459

0177 7709064

0151 15488126

Minis  Karsten Schröder 0176 34892402 karsten-fw@alice-dsl.net
Super Minis Lars Brandt 0176 48215121 brand_lars@web.de