Ansprechpartner

 

 

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Obmann Ralf Pietsch 0177 2006293 abt_handball@tusfinkenwerder.de
Jugendobmann Florian Stiller 0176 70910336 flostiller@gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Thomas Wuttke 0151 16323736  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mannschaft Trainer Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Michael Uckert / Wiebke Mewes 0174 9720187 michael.uckert@gmx.de
2. Herren Nassim Abdel-Azis   nassim80@gmx.de
3. Herren Jörg Strankmann 0176 55008485 joergtorgo@kabelmail.de
1. Damen Roland Vedova
Thees Köhn
0175 6961633
0173 9323772
rolandvedova@kabelmail.de
thees-koe@gmx.de
1. ml. A-Jugend Lars Brandt
Ralf Grewe
0176 48215151
0176 23199207
brandt_lars@web.de
1. ml. C-Jugend Janis Mewes 0176 47347148 janis.mewes@gmx.de
1. ml. D-Jugend Joyce Gutzeit
Florian Stiller
0157 51200563
0176 70910336
joyce130995@yahoo.de
flostiller@gmx.de
1. ml. E-Jugend Matias Olivieri
Frank von Allwörden
Angelina Saß
Ann-Sophie Woldmann
0172-6283678
0172-6985016
0157-53600254
0176-80421617
lmolivieri@yahoo.com.ar
frank@vonallwoerden.hamburg
ange-sass@gmx.de
annsophie.woldmann@hotmail.com
1. wbl. A-Jugend Ralf Pietsch
Isabelle Stanislawski
0177 2006293
0176 70187051
pfuetze1982@gmx.de
isabelle.stanislawski@gmail.com
1. wbl. C-Jugend Julia Grimm
Katja Lanker
Kathrin Salewski
0152 24153097
0172 7665271
0176 70938829
julia-grimm@gmx.net
salewski.kathrin@web.de
katja_lancker@live.de
Minis Karsten Schröder
Fiene Meier
Tom Böttger
0176-34892402

0157 35349524
schroeder_kb@web.de
fiene.meier@googlemail.com
tomboettger@googlemail.com
Super Minis Lars Brandt 0176 48215151 brandt_lars@web.de